Panther News

  

        Welcome

to the Panther Lair

 2014 

"COURAGE TO SUCCEED"

 

 

 

Calling all Panthers supporters, we need your support!

The Pascoe Vale Sports Club has had started a bold initiative to help cement the Pascoe Vale Sports Club financially for the longer term. We have started a club business called Heavy Metal scrap, with all profits going to the club.

http://www.heavymetalscrap.com.au/

We want as much support from our members and supporters as possible to ring through all scrap metal pick ups and any leads/conections that you may have, such as, Panel shops, roofing contractors, plumbers, hot water system installs anything that is able to be taken away & make a financial return……….

Every lead we are able to get and gain consistency on, will help cement the Pascoe Vale Sports Club financially for the longer term.

The club is also advertising for a semi retired person or a person looking for a day’s work (paid) to run the pick-ups, this may evolve as the bussiness grows.

  • For all inquires concerning pick up of scrap metal

          Ring Zac on 0438791487

  • The club is looking for a person to run the pick-ups. The position will start as one day a week, that day can fit into a person’s current set up, as this hopefully evolves the number of days required will also evolve.The Club will provide a light tray vehicle – normal drivers licence will suffice. The day’s work will be paid for by the business to the candidate. For Further details:

        Ring Zac on 0438791487

 

 

 

 

 

DOWNLOADS

 For all documents, forms and PDFs see downloads 
   
   
   
   
   
   

 

 

________________________________________________________________________

         

 

Major Sponsor

Sponsor Information

Junior Football Calendar of Events

Friday 2nd May 2014

6.00 pm - BBQ

Friday 9th May 2014

6.00 pm - Steak Night

Monday 12th May 2014

From 5.30 pm    MacDonald’s Night

Friday 16th May 2014

6.00 pm - BBQ

Wednesday 21 May 2014

5.00 pm – 7.00 pm Team/Individual Photos – U10 / U12

Friday 23rd May 2014

6.00 pm – Pasta Night

Wednesday 28 May 2014

5.00 pm – 7.00 pm - Team/Individual Photos – U14 / U16

Thursday 29th May 2014

6:15 – 7.00 pm - Team/Individual Photos – YG

Friday 30th May 2014

6.00 pm - BBQ

Friday 6th June 2014

Queen’s Birthday Long Weekend – No Game

Friday 13th June 2014

6.00 pm - Pizza Night / Kids Trivia Night

Friday 20th June 2014

6.00 pm - BBQ

Saturday 21st June 2014

7.00 pm till late - Football Club Dinner Dance

Friday 27th June 2014

6.00 pm - BBQ

Friday 4th July 2014

6.00 pm – Fish & Chip Night

Friday 11th July 2014

6.00 pm - BBQ

Friday 18th July 2014

6.00 pm – Parma Night

Sunday 20th July 2014

From 5.30 pm - End of Season BBQ