Panther News

  

Welcome

to the Panther Lair

2014 

"COURAGE TO SUCCEED"

 

 

 

 

PANTHER FIRST UP WIN

Read more....

DOWNLOADS

 For all documents, forms and PDFs see downloads 
   
   
   
   
   
   

 

 

 

 

________________________________________________________________________

         

 

Major Sponsor

Sponsor Information

Junior Football Calendar of Events

Sunday 16th March

Practice match PVFC –v- South Morang FC

Wednesday 19th March 2014

5.00 pm – 6.30 pm Player Sponsor Photos

Sunday 23rd March

Practice Match PVFC –v- Epping FC

Friday 4th April 2014

6.00 pm Season Launch – Woodfire Pizza

Sunday 6th April 2014   

EDFL Round 1 commences

Friday 11th April 2014

6.00 pm  BBQ

Friday 18th April 2014

Good Friday – No Training

Sunday 20th April 2014

Easter Sunday – No Game

Friday 25th April 2014

Anzac Day 6.00 pm BBQ

Friday 2nd May 2014

6.00 pm - BBQ

Friday 9th May 2014

6.00 pm - Steak Night

Monday 12th May 2014

From 5.30 pm    MacDonald’s Night

Friday 16th May 2014

6.00 pm - BBQ

Wednesday 21 May 2014

5.00 pm – 7.00 pm Team/Individual Photos – U10 / U12

Friday 23rd May 2014

6.00 pm – Pasta Night

Wednesday 28 May 2014

5.00 pm – 7.00 pm - Team/Individual Photos – U14 / U16

Thursday 29th May 2014

6:15 – 7.00 pm - Team/Individual Photos – YG

Friday 30th May 2014

6.00 pm - BBQ

Friday 6th June 2014

Queen’s Birthday Long Weekend – No Game

Friday 13th June 2014

6.00 pm - Pizza Night / Kids Trivia Night

Friday 20th June 2014

6.00 pm - BBQ

Saturday 21st June 2014

7.00 pm till late - Football Club Dinner Dance

Friday 27th June 2014

6.00 pm - BBQ

Friday 4th July 2014

6.00 pm – Fish & Chip Night

Friday 11th July 2014

6.00 pm - BBQ

Friday 18th July 2014

6.00 pm – Parma Night

Sunday 20th July 2014

From 5.30 pm - End of Season BBQ