2015 Grand Final Catering

CDFNL Grand Final Catering  Saturday the 12th of September 2015

 Set Up @ 7am SHARP Stuart Jeffreys, Rob Montano, Gary Bowen, Mick Turner

 *SW (Sandwiches) 1 mixed loaf uncut *C (Cake) Home made uncut *SL (Slice) Homemade uncut

 MORNING SHIFT to be ready and START@ 8am till 12.00pm




Katrina McGuane SL

Carla McKenzie SL

Andrew Mallon SW

Paula Riches SL

Sarah Anderson C

Justin Hickey

Jo McNamara Soup

Fran Bowen SL

Mark Skinner

Fiona Castle C

Kelly Hickey SW

Arron Graham

Penny Knight SL

Jack Sherman

Nick Kennedy

Caroline Hitchings SW

Matt Bowen

Bec Deppler SL

Marion Boyd Sponge

Jono Hunt SL

Maddie Brookes SW

Nita Carson SW

Callum Thompson SW

Sarah Turner

Sally Montano SW

Peter Boyd

Carly Monahan SL

Kess Duyhoven C


Julie Kelly SL

Fiona Penny SW



 AFTERNOON SHIFT : to be ready to START @ 12pm till close, clean and pack up

Jacinta Langdon SW

Leah Sherman SL

Butch Noonan SW

Lou Bourke SL

Jancy Sheilds- Jackson SW

Ken Hay SW

Raylene ODonohue SW

Laura Martin SW

Marc Montano

Danila Kavanagh SL

Tahlia Whytcross

Pete Hickey

Sharon Ryan C

Laura Ladhams

Paul Cooknell SL

Lois Beasley Soup

Aidan Robertson

James Beasley

Glenda Montano C

Paul Doery

Jason Davis

Lyn Ellemor SW

Darren Pyne C

Michelle Fraser SL

Dianne Whytcross SW

Tyler Dower

Jane Russell C

Jeanette McKenzie

Lokky Harty

Sharney Bowen SW

Sally Ladhams SW



 Raffle 10am-1pm Fran McMillan & Silv Sherman 1pm- 3pm Brennen Convery- Oborne & Thijs Helder

 *Please bring food to main Canteen prior to your shift

*If unable to make your shift please arrange your OWN swap and inform Jenny 0428727960 or Kerrin 0419335248

*This is our IMPORTANT fundraiser for the CLUB and we thank you in advance for your help and time, not everyone is on this roster if you are at the footy on the day please come and help and give some one a break.

Sponsor Information - Sidebar

Notice Board - Sidebar

If you are a club member and not receiving email updates, please send your email address to  barbod_3250@yahoo.com

AFLV list of Policies and Procedures can be found   http://www.aflvic.com.au/aflvictoriacountry/afl-victoria-country-policies/ and http://www.aflvic.com.au/policies-new/policies/

2015 Membership and Merchandise forms can be found under the Download tab


Remote Content - Sidebar

Remote Content - Sidebar

Ladder - Sidebar

2015 CDFNL Seniors
1 Simpson 72
2 South Colac 68
3 Colac Imperials 52
4 Irrewarra-Beeac 48
5 Birregurra 44
6 Lorne 38
7 Forrest 36
8 Alvie 36
9 Apollo Bay 20
10 Otway Districts 18
11 Western Eagles 8

Ladder - Sidebar

2015 CDFNL Reserve
1 Simpson 72
2 Irrewarra-Beeac 60
3 Alvie 56
4 Lorne 52
5 Birregurra 46
6 Colac Imperials 42
7 South Colac 36
8 Forrest 32
9 Otway Districts 24
10 Apollo Bay 12
11 Western Eagles 8

Ladder - Sidebar

2015 CDFNL Under 17.5
1 Alvie 68
2 Apollo Bay 60
3 South Colac 60
4 Birregurra 56
5 Lorne 44
6 Irrewarra-Beeac 40
7 Simpson 36
8 Colac Imperials 28
9 Western Eagles 16
10 Otway Districts 12

Ladder - Sidebar

2015 CDFNL Under 14.5
1 Irrewarra-Beeac 68
2 Lorne 60
3 South Colac 56
4 Birregurra 56
5 Alvie 52
6 Simpson 40
7 Apollo Bay 26
8 Western Eagles 26
9 Colac Imperials 24
10 Otway Districts 12