Season Fixture : Geelong Supercats  (NBL 1982)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/02/82 (Sat) 12:00 Perry Lakes Baskebtall Stadium 105    Perth Wildcats 74     View
2 13/02/82 (Sat) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 88       Coburg Giants 101  View
3 21/02/82 (Sun) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 94       Newcastle Falcons 91  View
4 28/02/82 (Sun) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 88       Brisbane Bullets 98  View
5 06/03/82 (Sat) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 72    Nunawading Spectres 96     View
  07/03/82 (Sun) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 82       Launceston Casino City 75  View
7 21/03/82 (Sun) 12:00 Dowling Street Stadium, Launceston 101    Launceston Casino City 91     View
8 28/03/82 (Sun) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 90       Bankstown Bruins 65  View
9 03/04/82 (Sat) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 96       Wollongong Hawks 85  View
12 01/05/82 (Sat) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 94       Perth Wildcats 75  View
13 08/05/82 (Sat) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 105    Wollongong Hawks 103     View
  09/05/82 (Sun) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 74    Brisbane Bullets 72     View
14 16/05/82 (Sun) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 93       Canberra Cannons 64  View
  19/05/82 (Wed) 12:00 Albert Park 74    St. Kilda Saints 73     View
15 22/05/82 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 86    Newcastle Falcons 83     View
  23/05/82 (Sun) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 99    Bankstown Bruins 84     View
16 29/05/82 (Sat) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 74       West Adelaide Bearcats 73  View
17 05/06/82 (Sat) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 83       Sydney Supersonics 72  View
  06/06/82 (Sun) 12:00 Ken Watson Stadium, Melbourne 76    Coburg Giants 85     View
18 12/06/82 (Sat) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 90       St. Kilda Saints 77  View
19 20/06/82 (Sun) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 98       Adelaide City Eagles 83  View
20 26/06/82 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 89    Canberra Cannons 88     View
  27/06/82 (Sun) 12:00 Alexandria Stadium 91    Sydney Supersonics 87     View
21 03/07/82 (Sat) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 84       Nunawading Spectres 74  View
22 10/07/82 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 103    Adelaide City Eagles 104     View
  11/07/82 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 81    West Adelaide Bearcats 110     View
23 16/07/82 (Fri) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 71       Nunawading Spectres 59  View
  18/07/82 (Sun) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 74    West Adelaide Bearcats 80     View