Season Fixture : Launceston Casino City  (NBL 1981)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/02/81 (Sat) 12:00 Dowling Street Stadium, Launceston 90       St. Kilda Saints 88  View
2 28/02/81 (Sat) 12:00 Dowling Street Stadium, Launceston 79       Brisbane Bullets 85  View
4 14/03/81 (Sat) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 88    Bankstown Bruins 77     View
  15/03/81 (Sun) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 104    Wollongong Hawks 91     View
5 22/03/81 (Sun) 12:00 Dowling Street Stadium, Launceston 80       Nunawading Spectres 83  View
6 29/03/81 (Sun) 12:00 Dowling Street Stadium, Launceston 88       Canberra Cannons 76  View
7 04/04/81 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 77    Forrestville Eagles 80     View
  05/04/81 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 90    West Adelaide Bearcats 91     View
8 11/04/81 (Sat) 12:00 Perry Lakes Baskebtall Stadium 73    Newcastle Falcons 70     View
  12/04/81 (Sun) 12:00 Alexandria Stadium 98    City of Sydney Astronauts 83     View
10 25/04/81 (Sat) 12:00 Dowling Street Stadium, Launceston 92       Bankstown Bruins 81  View
11 02/05/81 (Sat) 12:00 Dowling Street Stadium, Launceston 79       Newcastle Falcons 80  View
12 09/05/81 (Sat) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 73    Nunawading Spectres 70     View
  10/05/81 (Sun) 12:00 Albert Park 95    St. Kilda Saints 120     View
13 17/05/81 (Sun) 12:00 Dowling Street Stadium, Launceston 114       Forrestville Eagles 90  View
14 23/05/81 (Sat) 12:00 Dowling Street Stadium, Launceston 95       Wollongong Hawks 78  View
15 30/05/81 (Sat) 12:00 Dowling Street Stadium, Launceston 72       City of Sydney Astronauts 76  View
16 07/06/81 (Sun) 12:00 Dowling Street Stadium, Launceston 95       West Adelaide Bearcats 82  View
17 13/06/81 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 63    Canberra Cannons 76     View
  14/06/81 (Sun) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 82    Brisbane Bullets 81     View
18 20/06/81 (Sat) 12:00 Dowling Street Stadium, Launceston 90       Coburg Giants 81  View
  21/06/81 (Sun) 12:00 Ken Watson Stadium, Melbourne 78    Coburg Giants 71     View
19 27/06/81 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 71       Brisbane Bullets 69  View
  28/06/81 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 75       Nunawading Spectres 54  View