Season Fixture : Eastern Mavericks  (2010 Central ABL Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/03/10 (Sat) 20:15 Adelaide Hills 69       West Adelaide Bearcats 101  View
2 20/03/10 (Sat) 20:15 Hillcrest 57    North Adelaide Rockets 71     View
3 21/03/10 (Sun) 15:00 Adelaide Hills 88       Southern Tigers 64  View
5 10/04/10 (Sat) 20:15 Wayville 74    Forestville Eagles 110     View
  11/04/10 (Sun) 15:30 Adelaide Hills 76       Sturt Sabres 84  View
6 17/04/10 (Sat) 20:15 Adelaide Hills 110       Central Districts Lions 91  View
7 01/05/10 (Sat) 20:15 Marion 88    South Adelaide Panthers 86     View
8 08/05/10 (Sat) 20:15 Adelaide Hills 67       Norwood Flames 81  View
9 22/05/10 (Sat) 20:15 St. Clair 78    Woodville Warriors 70     View
10 29/05/10 (Sat) 20:15 Adelaide Hills 80       North Adelaide Rockets 102  View
11 05/06/10 (Sat) 20:15 Port Adelaide 66    West Adelaide Bearcats 83     View
12 19/06/10 (Sat) 20:15 Morphett Vale 96    Southern Tigers 83     View
13 26/06/10 (Sat) 20:15 Pasadena 87    Sturt Sabres 82     View
14 27/06/10 (Sun) 15:30 Adelaide Hills 75       Forestville Eagles 90  View
15 03/07/10 (Sat) 20:15 Starplex 111    Central Districts Lions 95     View
16 10/07/10 (Sat) 20:15 Adelaide Hills 112       South Adelaide Panthers 89  View
17 17/07/10 (Sat) 20:15 Mars 71    Norwood Flames 74     View
18 24/07/10 (Sat) 20:15 Adelaide Hills 98       Woodville Warriors 82  View