Season Fixture : Lansdowne Lions - M9  (SSF M - 9)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/12 (Sat) 09:00 Lansdowne Oval F2     Tinonee Eagles - M9   View
2 28/04/12 (Sat) 09:50 Omaru Park F2     CT Leopards - M9   View
3 05/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Lansdowne Oval F2     Wingham Wanderers - M9   View
4 12/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Lansdowne Oval F2     Cto Jets - M9   View
5 19/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Old Bar F2     OB Barbarians - M9   View
6 26/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Lansdowne Oval F2     CT Jaguars - M9   View
7 02/06/12 (Sat) 09:50 Omaru Park F2     CT Pumas - M9   View
8 09/06/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 16/06/12 (Sat) 09:50 Wingham Sporting Complex F4     Wingham Warriors - M9   View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) 10:20 Bob Collier Oval/Tinonee F2     Tinonee Eagles - M9   View
11 30/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Lansdowne Oval F2     CT Leopards - M9   View
12 14/07/12 (Sat) 09:50 Wingham Sporting Complex F4     Wingham Wanderers - M9   View
13 21/07/12 (Sat) 09:00 Cundletown F3     Cto Jets - M9   View
14 28/07/12 (Sat) 09:00 Lansdowne Oval F2     OB Barbarians - M9   View
15 04/08/12 (Sat) 11:30 Omaru Park F2     CT Jaguars - M9   View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Lansdowne Oval F2     CT Pumas - M9   View
17 18/08/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
18 25/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Lansdowne Oval F2     Wingham Warriors - M9   View